I came across a very interesting video today that shows how the media networks are simply confirming the lies put out by the maulvis or the so called custodians of Islam…who then go on to issues fatwas or death sentences on people…mostly because of the general public having no idea of what the Quran actually says… If only more people actually picked up the Holy Book for themselves and double checked whatever they were being fed… half our issues wouldn’t exist… do take a look at the video below and let me know what you think

This has been done for so many years and for so long that most people don’t even know what the truth is anymore. IQRA…READ for yourself… Yusuf Ali does a good translation if you are looking for English… I honestly believe this is the real Jehad for today… getting the truth out to people and working against these mischief makers. The movement today is not liberals against conservatives… as I believe everyone returns to God and answers for their own soul and its not my business what my neighbour believes… but its Truth vs Lies!!

